EFZN



Personen

Bereichskoordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8059
martin.faulstich@efzn.de

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck,
Technische Universität Clausthal

Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8001
hans-peter.beck@efzn.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Kühl
Telefon: +49 5331 939 39610
l.kuehl@ostfalia.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2033
weber@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Wenzl
Telefon: +49 5522 919170
heinz.wenzl@efzn.de

Technischer Leiter Batterietestzentrum

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Benger
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8067
ralf.benger@efzn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Alberti
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2476
alberti@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Deblon
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8063
frank.deblon@tu-clausthal.de

Julian Gollenstede, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8065
gollenstede@iee.tu-clausthal

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Karolina Koring
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8101
karolina.koring@efzn.de

Nils Kreth, B.Sc.
Telefon: 05323 72 3597
nils.kreth@tu-clausthal.de

Guosong Lin, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5323 3720
guosong.lin@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Oberland
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8063
alexander.oberland@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Petra Scheefeldt

Ronia Simons, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8162
ronia.simons@tu-clausthal.de

Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8161
marcel.thiele@efzn.de

Stefanie Walter, M.Eng.
Telefon: +49 5331 939 40080
stefanie.walter@ostfalia.de

 

Balken
Impressum · Suche · Datenschutz · Sitemap · Kontakt