EFZN



Personen

Bereichskoordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2184
turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Friedrichs
Telefon: +49 531 391 2919
info@ifas.tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich  Kunz
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2534
kunz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. techn. Reinhard  Leithner
Telefon: +49 531 391 3030
r.leithner@tu-braunschweig.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Stina Bauer, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8072
stina.bauer@tu-clausthal.de

Bjarne Kreitz, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2336
kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de

Isabelle Kroner, B.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8069
isabelle.kroner@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Christine Minke
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8071
christine.minke@efzn.de

Dipl.-Ing. Horst Mögelin
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8084
horst.moegelin@tu-clausthal.de

Eva Prumbohm, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8089
eva.prumbohm@efzn.de

Dr.-Ing. Georgia  Sourkouni-Argirusi
Telefon: +49 5323 72 3189
georgia.sourkouni-argirusi@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Can Yilmaz
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8099
can.yilmaz@efzn.de

 

Balken
Impressum · Suche · Datenschutz · Sitemap · Kontakt