EFZN



Personen

Bereichskoordinator

Prof. Dr. Jutta Geldermann,
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Telefon: +49 551 39 7257
geldermann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Mathias Erlei
Telefon: +49 5323 72 7630
m.erlei@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Lutz M. Kolbe
Telefon: +49 551 39 4440
lkolbe@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Marggraf
Telefon: +49 551 39 4929
rmarggraf@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Menges
Telefon: +49 5323 727652
roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Pfau
Telefon: +49 5323 72 7620
wolfgang.pfau@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Y.  Schenk-Mathes
Telefon: +49 5323 72 7604
heike.schenk-mathes@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Schmuck
Telefon: +49 551 39-12585
peter.schmuck@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas S. Spengler
Telefon: +49 531 391 2202
aip-pl@tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Wiedmann
Telefon: +49 511 762 3084
wiedmann@m2.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Inge Wulf
Telefon: +49 5323 72 7646
inge.wulf@tu-clausthal.de

Projektentwicklung

Jan Ahmels, M.A.
Energie-Forschungszentrum Niedersachsen
Am Stollen 19A
38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8077
Fax: +49 5321 3816 99 8077
jan.ahmels@efzn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lucas Schubert, M.A.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8102
lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian van Cayzeele
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8092
sebastian.van.cayzeele@tu-clausthal.de

 

Balken
Impressum · Suche · Datenschutz · Sitemap · Kontakt