EFZN



Personen

Kontakt



EFZN-Bereich:


Am Stollen
38640 Goslar

KEIN BILD VORHANDEN

Bereichskoordinator

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8410
wolfgang.schade@tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8300
holger.fritze@efzn.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen G. Heinrich
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2354
juergen.heinrich@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Waag
Telefon: +49 531 391 3773
a.waag@tu-bs.de

Projektentwicklung

Dr. Gottfried Römer
Energie-Forschungszentrum Niedersachsen
Am Stollen 19A
38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8057
Fax: +49 5321 3816 99 8057
gottfried.roemer@efzn.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer
Am Stollen 19B
38640 Goslar
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8421
Fax: +49 5321 3816 8401
ulrike.willer@efzn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Phys. Konrad Bethmann
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8423
konrad.bethmann@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gimpel
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8094
thomas.gimpel@efzn.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jan Meyer
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8408
jan.meyer@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Mario Mordmüller
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8426
mario.mordmueller@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8408
antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de

Alexander Omelcenko, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8308
alexander.omelcenko@tu-clausthal.de

Elke Pichler, Mag. rer. nat.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8426
elke.pichler@tu-clausthal.de

Sebastian Schröder, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8309
sebastian.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Michal Schulz
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8302
michal.schulz@efzn.de

Dr. Yuriy Suhak
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8304
yuriy.suhak@efzn.de

Alexander Wollbrink, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816
alexander.wollbrink@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Phys. Yunhua Wu
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8082
yunhua.wu@tu-clausthal.de

 

Balken
Impressum · Suche · Datenschutz · Sitemap · Kontakt