EFZN



Personen

Bereichskoordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Goldmann
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2735
goldmann@aufbereitung.tu-clausthal.de

Wissenschaftler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Z. Hou
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8090
hou@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Karl-Heinz Lux
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2224
lux@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kurt Mengel
Telefon: +49 5323 72 3143
kurt.mengel@tu-clausthal.de

Verwaltungsangestellte

Karin Peya
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8055
karin.peya@efzn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Becker
christian.becker@tu-clausthal.de

Wentao Feng, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8114
wentao.feng@tu-clausthal.de

Yang Gou, M. Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8105
yang.gou@efzn.de

Mengting Li, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 5321 3816 8111
mengting.li@tu-clausthal.de

 

Balken
Impressum · Suche · Datenschutz · Sitemap · Kontakt