EFZN



Personen Goslar

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   


A

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Carsten Agert,
Carl von Ossietzky Univ. Oldenburg
+49 441 99906-100Carsten.Agert@uni-oldenburg.de
Jan Ahmels, M.A.+49 5321 3816 8077jan.ahmels@efzn.de



B

NameTelefonE-Mail
Stina Bauer, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8072stina.bauer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck,
Technische Universität Clausthal
+49 5321 3816 8001vorsitzender@efzn.de
Niklas Behrens, M.Eng.+49 5323 72 2505niklas.behrens@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Benger+49 5321 3816 8067ralf.benger@efzn.de
Andreas Bierwirth+49 172 4058551andreas.bierwirth@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael H. Breitner,
Leibniz Universität Hannover
+49 511 762 4901breitner@iwi.uni-hannover.de



D

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Dietze+49 5321 3816 8002wolfgang.dietze@efzn.de
Manuel S. Dold+49 5321 3816 8008manuel.sebastian.dold@tu-clausthal.de



F

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich+49 5321 3816 8059martin.faulstich@efzn.de
Wentao Feng, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8114wentao.feng@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze+49 5321 3816 8300holger.fritze@efzn.de



G

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Jutta Geldermann,
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
+49 551 39 7257geldermann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gimpel+49 5321 3816 8094thomas.gimpel@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Goldmann+49 5323 72 2735goldmann@aufbereitung.tu-clausthal.de
Julian Gollenstede, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8065gollenstede@iee.tu-clausthal
Yang Gou, M. Sc.+49 5321 3816 8105yang.gou@efzn.de
Dr.-Ing. Heiner Grimm+49 5323 72 2181grimm@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Christoph Gröger+49 5321 3816 8006christoph.groeger@efzn.de



H

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Päd. Anna Heinichen (zur Zeit in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8016anna.heinichen@efzn.de
Dipl. EU-Sekretärin Jessica Heinicke +49 5321 3816 8002geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Z. Hou+49 5321 3816 8090hou@tu-clausthal.de



K

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Kaiser+49 5321 3816 8096friederike.kaiser@efzn.de
Dr. Knut Kappenberg+49 5321 3816 8093knut.kappenberg@efzn.de
Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Nadine Kleinander (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8008nadine.kleinander@efzn.de
Dr. Michael Koppe+49 5141 487068510michael.koppe@efzn.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Karolina Koring+49 5321 3816 8101karolina.koring@efzn.de
Bjarne Kreitz, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2336kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Chantal Kuhl, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2885chantal.charlotte.kuhl@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Kurrat,
Technische Universität Braunschweig
+49 531 391 7735m.kurrat@tu-bs.de



L

NameTelefonE-Mail
Mengting Li, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8111mengting.li@tu-clausthal.de
Ass. jur. Franziska Lietz, LL.M.+49 5321 3816 8097franziska.lietz@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Karl-Heinz Lux+49 5323 72 2224lux@tu-clausthal.de



M

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Mattioli+49 5321 3816 8080frank.mattioli@efzn.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Meyer+49 5321 3816 8408jan.meyer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Meyer+49 5323 72 2295norbert.meyer@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Christine Minke +49 5321 3816 8071christine.minke@efzn.de
Dipl.-Ing. Horst Mögelin+49 5321 3816 8084horst.moegelin@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Phys. Mario Mordmüller+49 5321 3816 8426mario.mordmueller@tu-clausthal.de



N

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov+49 5321 3816 8408antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de



O

NameTelefonE-Mail
Alexander Omelcenko, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8308alexander.omelcenko@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Oppelt+49 171 2284041joachim.oppelt@efzn.de



P

NameTelefonE-Mail
Karin Peya+49 5321 3816 8055karin.peya@efzn.de
Elke Pichler, Mag. rer. nat.+49 5321 3816 8426elke.pichler@tu-clausthal.de
Eva Prumbohm, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8089eva.prumbohm@efzn.de



R

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kurt M. Reinicke+49 5108 925 191kurt.m.reinicke@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Harald Richter+49 5323 72 7170harald.richter@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Gottfried Römer+49 5321 3816 8057gottfried.roemer@efzn.de



S

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade+49 5321 3816 8410wolfgang.schade@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Wolfgang Schippers+49 5321 3816 8425Wolfgang.Schippers@efzn.de
Sebastian Schröder, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8309sebastian.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de
Lucas Schubert, M.A.+49 5321 3816 8102lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Michal Schulz+49 5321 3816 8302michal.schulz@efzn.de
Ronia Simons, B.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8162ronia.simons@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Georgia  Sourkouni-Argirusi+49 5323 72 3189georgia.sourkouni-argirusi@tu-clausthal.de
Norman Spitczok von Brisinski, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2885norman.spitczok.von.brisinski@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann+49 5321 3816 8000jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de
Fee Strahler+49 5321 3816 8001geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Anja Stubbe+49 5321 3816 8283anja.stubbe@efzn.de
Heike Stucki-Bammel+49 5321 3816 8000geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Dr. Yuriy Suhak+49 5321 3816 8304yuriy.suhak@efzn.de



T

NameTelefonE-Mail
Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.+49 5321 3816 8161marcel.thiele@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hossein  Tudeshki+49 5323 72 2225 od. 2286tudeshki@tu-clausthal.de



V

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian van Cayzeele+49 5321 3816 8092sebastian.van.cayzeele@tu-clausthal.de



W

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Wenzl+49 5522 919170heinz.wenzl@efzn.de
Dr. Patrick Were+49 5321 3816 8115patrick.were@efzn.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer+49 5321 3816 8421ulrike.willer@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Albrecht Wolter+49 5323 72 2029a.wolter@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Phys. Yunhua Wu+49 5321 3816 8082yunhua.wu@tu-clausthal.de



Y

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Can Yilmaz+49 5321 3816 8099can.yilmaz@efzn.de
 

Balken