EFZN



Personen

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   


A

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Carsten Agert,
Carl von Ossietzky Univ. Oldenburg
+49 441 99906-100Carsten.Agert@uni-oldenburg.de
Jan Ahmels, M.A.+49 5321 3816 8077jan.ahmels@efzn.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Alberti+49 5323 72 2476alberti@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Roger Aragall+49 5141 48706 8504roger.aragall@tu-clausthal.de



B

NameTelefonE-Mail
Stina Bauer, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8072stina.bauer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck,
Technische Universität Clausthal
+49 5321 3816 8001vorsitzender@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck,
Technische Universität Clausthal
+49 5321 3816 8001vorsitzender@efzn.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Beckerchristian.becker@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Benger+49 5321 3816 8067ralf.benger@efzn.de
Dipl.-Phys. Konrad Bethmann+49 5321 3816 8423konrad.bethmann@tu-clausthal.de
Andreas Bierwirth+49 172 4058551andreas.bierwirth@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. Michael H. Breitner,
Leibniz Universität Hannover
+49 511 762 4901breitner@iwi.uni-hannover.de



D

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Deblon+49 5321 3816 8063frank.deblon@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. jur. Wolfgang Dietze+49 5321 3816 8002wolfgang.dietze@efzn.de



E

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Engel+49 531 391 7740bernd.engel@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Erlei+49 5323 72 7630m.erlei@tu-clausthal.de



F

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich+49 5321 3816 8059martin.faulstich@efzn.de
Wentao Feng, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8114wentao.feng@tu-clausthal.de
Rodrigue Freifer, M.Sc.+49 5141 48706 8512rodrigue.freifer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Friedrichs+49 531 391 2919info@ifas.tu-bs.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze+49 5321 3816 8300holger.fritze@efzn.de



G

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Leonhard  Ganzer +49 5323 72 3910leonhard.ganzer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Jutta Geldermann,
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
+49 551 39 7257geldermann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gimpel+49 5321 3816 8094thomas.gimpel@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Goldmann+49 5323 72 2735goldmann@aufbereitung.tu-clausthal.de
Julian Gollenstede, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8065gollenstede@iee.tu-clausthal
Yang Gou, M. Sc.+49 5321 3816 8105yang.gou@efzn.de
Ralf Gustmann+49 5141 48706 8513ralf.gustmann@efzn.de



H

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Lisette Hayn+49 5141 48706 8503lisette.hayn@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Päd. Anna Heinichen (zur Zeit in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8016anna.heinichen@efzn.de
Dipl. EU-Sekretärin Jessica Heinicke +49 5321 3816 8002geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen G. Heinrich+49 5323 72 2354juergen.heinrich@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lutz Hofmann+49 511 762 2801hofmann@ifes.uni-hannover.de
Patrick Höhn, M.Sc.+49 5141 48706 8517patrick.hoehn@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Z. Hou+49 5321 3816 8090hou@tu-clausthal.de



K

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Kaiser+49 5321 3816 8096friederike.kaiser@efzn.de
Dr. Knut Kappenberg+49 5321 3816 8093knut.kappenberg@efzn.de
Gennadi Karlin+49 5141 48706 8502gennadi.karlin@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Nadine Kleinander (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8008nadine.kleinander@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. Torsten Koerber+49 551 39 10156tkoerbe@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Lutz M. Kolbe+49 551 39 4440lkolbe@uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Michael Koppe+49 5141 487068510michael.koppe@efzn.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Karolina Koring+49 5321 3816 8101karolina.koring@efzn.de
Bjarne Kreitz, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2336kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Nils Kreth, B.Sc.nils.kreth@tu-clausthal.de
Isabelle Kroner, B.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8069isabelle.kroner@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Kühl+49 5331 939 39610l.kuehl@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr. jur. Gunther Kühne, (em.)+49 5323 72 3025gunther.kuehne@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich  Kunz+49 5323 72 2534kunz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Kurrat,
Technische Universität Braunschweig
+49 531 391 7735m.kurrat@tu-bs.de



L

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Langefeld+49 5323 72 3180oliver.langefeld@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. techn. Reinhard  Leithner+49 531 391 3030r.leithner@tu-braunschweig.de
Mengting Li, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8111mengting.li@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. jur. Franziska Lietz, LL.M.+49 5321 3816 8097franziska.lietz@efzn.de
Guosong Lin, M.Sc.+49 5323 3720guosong.lin@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Karl-Heinz Lux+49 5323 72 2224lux@tu-clausthal.de



M

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. jur. Thomas Mann+49 551/39-4723sekretariatmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Marggraf+49 551 39 4929rmarggraf@uni-goettingen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Mattioli+49 5321 3816 8080frank.mattioli@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kurt Mengel+49 5323 72 3143kurt.mengel@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Roland Menges+49 5323 727652roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Meyer+49 5321 3816 8408jan.meyer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Meyer+49 5323 72 2295norbert.meyer@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Christine Minke +49 5321 3816 8071christine.minke@efzn.de
Dipl.-Ing. Horst Mögelin+49 5321 3816 8084horst.moegelin@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Phys. Mario Mordmüller+49 5321 3816 8426mario.mordmueller@tu-clausthal.de



N

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov+49 5321 3816 8408antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de



O

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Oberland+49 5321 3816 8063alexander.oberland@tu-clausthal.de
Alexander Omelcenko, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8308alexander.omelcenko@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Oppelt+49 171 2284041joachim.oppelt@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Georg-Peter Ostermeyer+49 531 391 7000gp.ostermeyer@tu-braunschweig.de



P

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dr. jur. Norbert Pelzer+49 551 53 13 742npelzer@gwdg.de
Karin Peya+49 5321 3816 8055karin.peya@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Pfau+49 5323 72 7620wolfgang.pfau@tu-clausthal.de
Elke Pichler, Mag. rer. nat.+49 5321 3816 8426elke.pichler@tu-clausthal.de
Eva Prumbohm, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8089eva.prumbohm@efzn.de



R

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Kurt M. Reinicke+49 5108 925 191kurt.m.reinicke@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Harald Richter+49 5323 72 7170harald.richter@tu-clausthal.de
Anika Röhrig, B.A.+49 5321 3816 8008anika.roehrig@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Gottfried Römer+49 5321 3816 8057gottfried.roemer@efzn.de
Lydia Rosandic+49 5141 48706 8500lydia.rosandic@efzn.de



S

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade+49 5321 3816 8410wolfgang.schade@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Petra Scheefeldt
Prof. Dr. Heike Y.  Schenk-Mathes+49 5323 72 7604heike.schenk-mathes@tu-clausthal.de
Fabian Schmidt, B.Sc.+49 5141 48706 8516fabian.schmidt@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Schmuck+49 551 39-12585peter.schmuck@geo.uni-goettingen.de
Diana Schneider (Elternzeitvertretung A. Heinichen)+49 5321 3816 8016diana.schneider@efzn.de
Sebastian Schröder, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8309sebastian.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de
Lucas Schubert, M.A.+49 5321 3816 8102lucas.schubert@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Michal Schulz+49 5321 3816 8302michal.schulz@efzn.de
Ronia Simons, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8162ronia.simons@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Georgia  Sourkouni-Argirusi+49 5323 72 3189georgia.sourkouni-argirusi@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas S. Spengler+49 531 391 2202aip-pl@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann+49 5321 3816 8000jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de
Fee Strahler+49 5321 3816 8001geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Anja Stubbe+49 5321 3816 8283anja.stubbe@efzn.de
Heike Stucki-Bammel+49 5321 3816 8000geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
Dr. Yuriy Suhak+49 5321 3816 8304yuriy.suhak@efzn.de



T

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Ludwig Theuvsen+49 551 39 4851theuvsen@uni-goettingen.de
Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.+49 5321 3816 8161marcel.thiele@efzn.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hossein  Tudeshki+49 5323 72 2225 od. 2286tudeshki@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek+49 5323 72 2184turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



V

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian van Cayzeele+49 5321 3816 8092sebastian.van.cayzeele@tu-clausthal.de



W

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Andreas Waag+49 531 391 3773a.waag@tu-bs.de
Stefanie Walter, M.Eng.+49 5331 939 40080stefanie.walter@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber+49 5323 72 2033weber@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Wenzl+49 5522 919170heinz.wenzl@efzn.de
Dr. Patrick Were+49 5321 3816 8115patrick.were@efzn.de
Prof. Dr. jur. Hartmut Weyer+49 5323 72 3026hartmut.weyer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Wiedmann+49 511 762 3084wiedmann@m2.uni-hannover.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer+49 5321 3816 8421ulrike.willer@efzn.de
Alexander Wollbrink, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816alexander.wollbrink@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Albrecht Wolter+49 5323 72 2029a.wolter@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Phys. Yunhua Wu+49 5321 3816 8082yunhua.wu@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Inge Wulf+49 5323 72 7646inge.wulf@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. nat. Hendrik Wulfmeier+49 5321 3816 8307hendrik.wulfmeier@efzn.de



Y

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Can Yilmaz+49 5321 3816 8099can.yilmaz@efzn.de
 

Balken